EQUIPO HUMANO

Faust Ripoll

DIRECTOR SERVICIO DE CULTURA
faust.ripoll@ua.es / 965 90 3936

Carmen Cobela Puig

SUBDIRECTORA SERVICIO DE CULTURA
carmen.cobela@ua.es / 965 90 9542

Toñi Martinez Marco

ADMINISTRACIÓN
tmartinezmarco@gmail.com / 965 90 3865

Virginia Aceituno Casanova

COMUNICACIÓN
virginia.aceituno@ua.es / 965 90 9606

Remedios Navarro Mondéjar

ÁREA DIDÁCTICA MUA
reme.navarro@ua.es / 965 90 9517

David Alpañez Serrano

ÁREA DIDÁCTICA MUA
alpanez@ua.es / 965 90 9517

Bernabé Gómez Moreno

TÉCNICO MUA
bernabegm@ua.es / 965 90 9613

Sofía Martín Escribano

TÉCNICA MUA
sofia.martin@ua.es / 965 90 9688

Stefano Beltrán Bonella

TÉCNICO MUA
stefano@ua.es / 965 90 9517

Joaquin Quilez Forteza

SERVICIO DE CULTURA
joaquin.quilez@ua.es / 965 90 9722

Virginia Carrión Carrasco

SERVICIO DE CULTURA
virginia.carrion@ua.es / 965 90 2785

Raúl García Sáenz de Urturi

Servicio de Cultura
raul.garcia@ua.es / 965 90 9936

Fanny Reus Cardona

AUXILIAR
fanny.reus@ua.es / 965 90 9387

Ana García Palacín

AUXILIAR
anabelen.garcia@ua.es / 965 90 9387

MUA

ADMINISTRACIÓN
mua@ua.es / 965 90 3865